top of page

A Little ColourPop Haul

Hey guys! I just wanted to share some of the goodies I ordered from ColourPop when they were having a free shipping on all orders sale!

In the photo below I'm wearing a ColourPop Lippie Stix in the shade Bound. It has a bit of a glossy finish and has a pinky & a bit of mauve color to it. I've been wearing this lately and it is the perfect amount of neutral but also with a little bit of pop. Unfortunately, ColourPop discontinued this shade so I am unable to link the product from their website. The Bound Lippie Pencil is still in stock though - "a long-wearing and high-intensity lip pencil that glides on easily and prevents feathering. Many of our Lippie Stix have a coordinating Lippie Pencil designed to compliment it perfectly, but feel free to mix and match!" So if you wanted to try out this shade, I'm sure the pencil would give about the same feeling!

 

On my eyes in the photo below I am wearing Amaze - one of their Super Shock Shadows. It is listed as "peachy gold with multi-dimensional Ultra Glitter will like totally amaze you". That description is very true - I love it! Rose gold & copper tones are my favorite in any form.

 

I also ordered the Ultra Satin Lip in the shade Magic Wand - "a light nude for when you're in the mood".

 

ColourPop always has great deals going on, you should definitely check out their site if you want to add some fun products to your makeup routine. Thank you for reading my post!

♡ Lexus

RECENT POSTS

JOIN MY MAILING LIST

CONTACT

Success! Message received.

INSTAGRAM

bottom of page